Board of Directors

Amber Guenther



Sarah Wright


Sturdy Corporation

Dalton Green

Board Advisor

Hedrick Garner

Deborah Leonard


Cape Fear Public Utility Authority

Kimberly Mueller


PolyQuest, Inc.

Matthew Rank

Membership Chair

NC State Ports Authority

Leslie Harper Davis

Membership Co-Chair

Coatings & Adhesives Corp.

Abby Haithcock

Programming Chair

Greene Resources, Inc.

Beth Looney

Programming Co-Chair

Leath HR Group

Kidada Nixon

Certification Chair

Jason Walter

Certification Co-Chair

Gallagher Benefit Services

Katey Breen

Communications Chair - Website

LP Building Solutions

Nicole English

Communications Co-Chair - Newsletter

CDB Corporation

Andrew Woolum

Emerging Professionals/UNCW Student Chapter

University of North Carolina Wilmington

Enrika Robertson

Foundations Chair

Holly Droney

Sponsorship Chair

Key Bank

Ann Willard

Sponsorship Co-Chair

All Kinds of Stuff

Shannon Bryan

MSA Chair - President

Marine Federal Credit Union